Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

If you would like to contact a teacher or member of staff, please contact the school on (07) 3897 2222. 

If you wish to book ​a Principal or Deputy appointment call (07) 3897 2250.

Principal
Principal ​​Kyrra
M​ick​​elbo​rough
Deputy Principals​​
​P​ositive Education      Yr 7 & 9 ​Darrell Crimson dcrim1@eq.edu.au
​Inclusion                      Yr 8 ​Kate Allen klall0@eq.edu.au
​Learning
Yr 10
​Janelle Leslie jlesl1@eq.edu.au
​Pathways
Yr 11 & Yr 12
​Denise Peereboom dpeer2@eq.edu.au
Business Manager  ​Ursula Dux udux1@eq.edu.au
Support Team
Guidance officers Glenn Collins   gcoll6@eq.edu.au
Leanne Harvey  lharv71@eq.edu.au









​Chaplains ​Russell Mann rmann59@eq.edu.au
Jane-Sa Mose jmose0@eq.edu.au
Indigenous Liaison Deb Nagas dnaga2@eq.edu.au
Pasifika Support Seth Finau sfina6@eq.edu.au
School Nurse Sharon Humphries shump57@eq.edu.au
S​chool Based Youth Support Officer Tania Kidd tkidd24@eq.edu.au
​Head of Department
​AIMS Pam Athiende  psmit51@eq.edu.au 

​Senior Schooling Skye Lamrock  slamr4@eq.edu.au
​Humanities ​Sonia Dow sdow58@eq.edu.au
​Mathematics Grant Dale gdale1@eq.edu.au
​English ​Dominic Pearce dpear60@eq.edu.au
​Science ​Miriam Pearce mkiss7@eq.edu.au
HPE/Hospitality​ ​Tracey MacDonald tjame102@eq.edu.au
​Technology ​Paul Simmonds psimm4@eq.edu.au
​Performing Arts Chantelle Steel ceast58@eq.edu.au
​Junior Secondary ​Ben Banks bbank26@eq.edu.au
​Social Justice ​Tiffany Opacic talle142@eq.edu.au
​Diversity ​Fay Teata fdixo4@eq.edu.au
​People & Planning ​Scott Herman sherm18@eq.edu.au
​Year Level Leaders
​Year 7 ​Peter Correlje pwcor0@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Crone sccro0@eq.edu.au
​Year 8 ​Mick Trentin mtren14@eq.edu.au
​Year 9 ​Angela Sherriff astat3@eq.edu.au
​Year 10 ​Jackson Dunnell ​jtduno@eq.edu.au
​Year 11 ​Jack Whitehead jwhit700@eq.edu.au​
​Year 12 ​Alysha Luxford aluxf5@eq.edu.au
​Restorative Practices ​Annette Odger aodge1@eq.edu.au
​Sport Coordinator ​Tessa Power tepow0@eq.edu.au
​Student Rep Council Coordinators ​Chrystal Armitage carmi18@eq.edu.au
​Allison Dunn adunn12@eq.edu.au
​Aspire Case Manager Bec Weatherford bweat17@eq.edu.au
​Adjunct Care ​Wendy Friis wfrii1@eq.edu.au
​Future Coordinator ​Rick Worsfold rwors2@eq.edu.au
​EAL/D ​Naomi Mollenhauer nmoll22@eq.edu.au
​WHS ​Jack Whitehead jwhit700@eq.edu.au
​Coaches
​Master Teacher ​Danica Kelly djkel1@eq.edu.au
​Oracy Peter Correlje 
 
​Reading ​Jono Stuart jstua79@eq.edu.au
​ICT ​Chris Hurrell churr0@eq.edu.au
Marketing/Website  & Social Media ​Melanie Brand mbroo183@eq.edu.au 
 
​​​​​​